Same Day Flower Delivery

01228 900 135

  • pay by paypal
0 items in the shopping cart
24 Rose Hand-tied 24 Rose Hand-tied 24 Rose Hand-tied

24 Rose Hand-tied £116

The finest red roses in a pretty gift box who could resist? Your gorgeous gift box will be handcrafted by a local florist, so it might feature different foliage to the one in the picture but it'll still be just as beautiful.

Each and every design is one-of-a-kind, created by an artisan florist using the freshest stems available on the day so, whilst your gift will look different to the one pictured, it will still be just as lovely.

Type your 'GIFT TAG' message.

Arrow down for options or start typing to filter.
  • Today - Thursday, 22 February 2024
    Same day delivery - £7.99
  • Friday, 23 February 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024
    CLOSED - SUNDAY
  • Monday, 26 February 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Friday, 1 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 2 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Sunday, 3 March 2024
    CLOSED - SUNDAY
  • Monday, 4 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 7 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Friday, 8 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024
    CLOSED - SUNDAY
  • Monday, 11 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Friday, 15 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99

Popular Upgrades

no thanks
Pink Rose Greetings Card - £3

no thanks
Belgian Chocs - £6.99

no thanks
Belgian Truffles - £8.99

Our flowers are hand made to order and delivered direct from a florist covering the delivery area*.

  • Standard Delivery - £5.99
  • Same Day Delivery - £7.99
  • Same Day Delivery Cut-off - 14:45**
  • AM/PM & 3hr Express Delivery £9.99 (available for phone orders only)

*Some speciality items are not available for same day delivery and if the local florist is not available to make the delivery one of our other florists will hand make your order and deliver via courier.

**Same day cut-off may vary depending on location / stock availability.