Same Day Flower Delivery

01228 900 135

  • pay by paypal
0 items in the shopping cart
Pretty White Rose and Lily Bouquet

Pretty White Rose and Lily Bouquet £55

Each and every design is one-of-a-kind, created by an artisan florist using the freshest stems available on the day so, whilst your gift will look different to the one pictured, it'll still be just as lovely. An abundance of pretty pink hues, this gorgeous bouquet features roses and lilies with complementary seasonal blooms exquisitely arranged and hand tied by a florist.

Sizes Available.

Standard 55.00 IMAGE SHOWN

Large 80.00

Type your 'GIFT TAG' message.

Arrow down for options or start typing to filter.
  • Today - Tuesday, 23 April 2024
    Please call to check availability.
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Friday, 26 April 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024
    Sorry we are closed on Sunday
  • Monday, 29 April 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 2 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Friday, 3 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 4 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Sunday, 5 May 2024
    Sorry we are closed on Sunday
  • Monday, 6 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Wednesday, 8 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 9 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Friday, 10 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024
    Sorry we are closed on Sunday
  • Monday, 13 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024
    Delivery date available - £5.99

Popular Upgrades

no thanks
Pink Rose Greetings Card - £3

no thanks
Chocolate Truffles - £6

no thanks
Classic Chocolate Collection - £8.5

Our flowers are hand made to order and delivered direct from a florist covering the delivery area*.

  • Standard Delivery - £5.99
  • Same Day Delivery - £7.99
  • Same Day Delivery Cut-off - 14:45**
  • AM/PM & 3hr Express Delivery £9.99 (available for phone orders only)

*Some speciality items are not available for same day delivery and if the local florist is not available to make the delivery one of our other florists will hand make your order and deliver via courier.

**Same day cut-off may vary depending on location / stock availability.